Building Bridges to Knowledge: From the Minds of Content Creators to the Minds of Users

Wednesday, 12 December 2018
10:00 a.m. EST (7:00 a.m. PST, 9:00 a.m. CST, 3:00 p.m. GMT)

Digital transformation isn’t a switch but an evolutionary, incremental process, a journey shaped both by strategic goals and customer need and demand. It’s precisely that customer demand that SAGE Publishing responded to when they developed and launched their SAGE Video series.

Join Kiren Shoman (Editorial Director, SAGE Publishing) on Wednesday, 12 December at 10:00 a.m. EST for a discussion on the evolutionary nature of digital transformation in academic publishing, staying true to SAGE’s mission, and how technology plays a supporting role in helping SAGE transfer ideas from the minds of the content creators to the minds of users. Kiren will also highlight their work in developing their SAGE Video portfolio to the market alongside textbooks to support diverse research and learning needs of students and researchers across disciplines, course levels and geographical location.

Click Here to Register

Date Published : 04th of December 2018